Template Shadow

Uplift Peak Prep | Uplift Education | East Dallas

Responsive Web Design

Uplift Peak Faculty Listing

Go To Faculty Search page.

 
 
Last Name First Name Location Job Title E-Mail Department
Ackley Amber Uplift Peak Primary PE Teacher aAckley@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Alderson Lauren Uplift Peak 4th Grade Teacher LAlderson@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Allen Andi Uplift Peak HS Theatre Arts Teacher aallen@uplifteducation.org High School
Amie Diamond Uplift Peak Special Education Teacher DAmie@uplifteducation.org Middle School
Andrews Roshelle Uplift Peak Dean of Scholars randrews@uplifteducation.org Middle School
Anzaldua Rodrigo Uplift Peak Facilities Manager RAnzaldua@uplifteducation.org Operations
Apolinar Nora Uplift Peak Office Manager NApolinar@uplifteducation.org Operations
Apolinar-Perez Lilia Uplift Peak HS Spanish Teacher LApolinarPerez@uplifteducation.org High School
Arvizu Zaira Uplift Peak Teacher Aide zarvizu@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Awe Emily Uplift Peak Long Term Sub eawe@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Bearfield Grant Uplift Peak 1st Grade Teacher GBearfield@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Bearfield Kelly Uplift Peak Kindergarten Teacher KBearfield@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Bellary Meghana Uplift Peak 5th Grade Teacher MBellary@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Benedetto Kristine Uplift Peak Special Education Teacher KBenedetto@uplifteducation.org Middle School
Boff Brittney Uplift Peak Intervention Specialist (Title I) bboff@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Bourn Caroline Uplift Peak Primary Theatre Arts Teacher cbourn@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Bradley James Uplift Peak AP US History/Government Teacher JBradley@uplifteducation.org High School
Brannan Cara Uplift Peak HS English IV/AP English IV Teacher cbrannan@uplifteducation.org High School
Bruce Roger Uplift Peak HS English II Teacher RBruce@uplifteducation.org High School
Bryant Melanie Uplift Peak Special Education Teacher mbryant@uplifteducation.org Special Education Staff
Buck Kacie Uplift Peak 4th Grade Teacher kbuck@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Burrow Victoria Uplift Peak SPED Teacher Aide VBurrow@uplifteducation.org High School
Burrus Elizabeth Uplift Peak 2nd Grade Teacher eburrus@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Candioto Daniel Uplift Peak HS Spanish Teacher dcandioto@uplifteducation.org High School
Canty Ashley Uplift Peak 2nd Grade Teacher ACanty@uplifteducation.org Primary School
Next
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE